2023 AYBVC Award Winners	
U14 Boys Most Improved Player	Willem Nicoll
U14 Boys Most Valuable Player	Benjamin Kelly
U14 Girls Most Improved Player	Nicoletta Kioupelis
U14 Girls Most Valuable Player	Taylah Tulloch-Juleff
U15 Boys Most Improved Player	Hudson Symes
U15 Boys Most Valuable Player	Christian Nguyen
U15 Girls Most Improved Player	Macy Gates
U15 Girls Most Valuable Player	Allegra Conlon
U16 Boys Most Improved Player	Benjamin Trenow
U16 Boys Most Valuable Player	Ethan Grocott
U16 Girls Most Improved Player	Monique Smith
U16 Girls Most Valuable Player	Sienna Arthur
U17 Boys Most Improved Player	Sione Veamatahau
U17 Boys Most Valuable Player	Luka Sazdov
U17 Girls Most Improved Player	Maya Forward
U17 Girls Most Valuable Player	Matisse Conlon
U18 Boys Most Improved Player	Byron Tolhurst
U18 Boys Most Valuable Player	Timothee Philippe
U18 Girls Most Improved Player	Jodeci Faraimo-Saolele
U18 Girls Most Valuable Player	Jasmine Rayner

2023 AYVC Award Winners	
U14 Boys Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Samuel McClymont
U14 Boys Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Jye Turner
U14 Boys Most Improved Player - White Team	Matthew McGrath
U14 Boys Most Valuable Player - White Team	Samuel Yang
U14 Girls Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Jorja Grocott
U14 Girls Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Taylah Tulloch-Juleff
U14 Girls Most Improved Player - White Team	Natalia Barone
U14 Girls Most Valuable Player - White Team	Charlotte Bennie
U15 Boys Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Ashton Van Straten
U15 Boys Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Ryan Edgar
U15 Boys Most Improved Player - White Team	Edward Bowles
U15 Boys Most Valuable Player - White Team	Clement Chan
U15 Girls Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Zara Gaviglio
U15 Girls Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Allegra Conlon
U15 Girls Most Improved Player - White Team	Angelina Ayaad
U15 Girls Most Valuable Player - White Team	Elise Nguyen
U16 Boys Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Frankie Sharpe
U16 Boys Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Luke Buckman
U16 Boys Most Improved Player - White Team	Raiden Kyaw
U16 Boys Most Valuable Player - White Team	Seth Woolgar
U16 Girls Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Mia Nguyen
U16 Girls Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Riley Akanoa
U16 Girls Most Improved Player - White Team	Mischa Saini
U16 Girls Most Valuable Player - White Team	Annabelle Ryan
U17 Boys Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Isaiah Uele
U17 Boys Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Bodhi Ikin
U17 Boys Most Improved Player - White Team	Masaki Williams
U17 Boys Most Valuable Player - White Team	Sebby Taylor
U17 Girls Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Giselle Tronc
U17 Girls Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Caitlin Clarke
U17 Girls Most Improved Player - White Team	Matilda Eberhard
U17 Girls Most Valuable Player - White Team	Chloe Sumich
U18 Boys Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Rhys Dowse
U18 Boys Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Nicholas Humphries
U18 Boys Most Improved Player - White Team	Archer Springer
U18 Boys Most Valuable Player - White Team	Xavier O'Sullivan
U18 Girls Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Jodeci Faraimo-Saolele
U18 Girls Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Shelby Peace
U18 Girls Most Improved Player - White Team	Savannah Neuhold
U18 Girls Most Valuable Player - White Team	Yma Smith

2023 AJVC Award Winners	
U19 Mens Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Thomas McKinney
U19 Mens Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Kanyon Stowers
U19 Mens Most Improved Player - White Team	Samuel Welsh
U19 Mens Most Valuable Player - White Team	Jalen Harrison
U19 Womens Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Laurel Seutter
U19 Womens Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Jospehine Foster
U23 Mens Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Christian Hii
U23 Mens Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Chaz Pucko
U23 Mens Most Improved Player - White Team	Jamie Fouche
U23 Mens Most Valuable Player - White Team	Joachim McMahon
U23 Womens Most Improved Player - Maroon Team	Sarah Grove
U23 Womens Most Valuable Player - Maroon Team	Scarlett Rudder
U23 Womens Most Improved Player - White Team	Ciana Strickland
U23 Womens Most Valuable Player - White Team	Lily Rowe
2023 Major Award V	Vinners
Queensland Affiliate of the Year	South Brisbane Wolves
Queensland Indoor Community Referee of the Year	Peta Kioupelis
Queensland Indoor Representative Referee of the Year	Jaek Passier
Queensland Indoor Community Coach of the Year	Eric Smith
Queensland Indoor Representative Coach of the Year	Nicole Hannan
Queensland Junior Indoor Male Player of the Year	Tim Philippe
Queensland Junior Indoor Female Player of the Year	Kayla Cantrill
Queensland Senior Indoor Male Player of the Year	Oliver Merritt
Queensland Senior Indoor Female Player of the Year	Emma Burton
Queensland International Indoor Player of the Year	Rebecca Redgen
Queensland Club Administrator of the Year	Angela Maizey
2023 Beach Volleyball Award Winners - An	nounced at the Indoor Awards
Community Beach Volleyball Referee of the Year	Joshua Bell
Representative Beach Volleyball Referee of the Year	Jon Lamprecht
Community Beach Volleyball Coach of the Year	Michael Trainor
Representative Beach Volleyball Coach of the Year	Angela Gaviglio
Queensland Junior Beach Male Player of the Year	Luka Sazdov
Queensland Junior Beach Female Player of the Year	Jasmine Rayner
Queensland Senior Beach Male Player of the Year	Ben Hood
Queensland Senior Beach Female Player of the Year	Georgia Johnson and Jasmine Fleming
Queensland International Beach Player of the Year	Mariafe Artacho del Solar

Tim Wilson

2023 Life Member Inductee