Each year Volleyball Queensland celebrates its success and continued growth with the affiliates and members of the volleyball community at the annual awards evening.

2018 VQ Indoor Awards Evening
2018 QLD Community Coach and Referee Indoor Volleyball Awards
2019 Beach Volleyball Annual Awards

For further information, please contact our Administration Officer.


Once a year Volleyball Queensland recognises individuals in the community with Life Membership and Distinguished Service Awards. Nominations can be made at any point throughout the year and are voted on at the Annual General Meeting. Please complete the appropriate form below:

Life Members
Distinguished Service
QBVT Hall of Fame
volleyball queensland @ 2018